MIXuP Magazine Home

Release Yourself Radio Show #820 Guestmix – Mike Vale

Release Yourself Radio Show #820 Guestmix – Mike Vale

Roger Sanchez

Release Yourself Radio Show #820 Guestmix – Mike Vale

Release Yourself  Radio Show #820 -Roger plays new music from #rampa, #zombiediscosquad, #camelphat & #elderbrook, #sante, #horatioofficial and many more. The Hot Release comes from #yamil-delrio and #mikevale takes control for the guest mix.

Release Yourself #820

Ezel ft Mateo Senolia – You Got Worked (Ocha Records)
Rampa – Bimma (Innervisions)
Mollono Bass & Ava Asante – Choir Of The Sun
Horatio – Café Del Sol (Undr The Radr)

Hot Release
Yamil – Live It Up (New Violence)

ZDS – Rick James (Toolroom)
Camelphat & Elderbrook – Cola (DFTD)
Daniel Stefanik – Deep Inside (Moon Harbour)

Hot Download
Seven Davis Jnr– Me Live (Coflo Remix)

Torrfisk – Flash (In Famous)
Sante – Need ft Stereo MCs (Nick Curly Remix)
Karsten Sollors – Give A Little

Release Yourself Flashback
Inner City – Good Life (Virgin)

Roger Sanchez & Cari Golden – Work 4 It (ZDS Remix) (Armada Subjekt)
Green Velvet – La La Land (Prok & Fitch Sweet 16 Remix)
Tacko & Y.O.S.O.Y. – Jamm (Stereo Productions)

The Release Yourself Guest Mix with Mike Vale
Latmun – Please Stop (Original Mix)
Riva Starr, Gene Farris, Dennis Cruz – Play (Original Mix)
Michael Bibi – Devil’s Candy (Original Mix)
Carl Bee – Dirt Fader (Leftwing & Kody Remix)
PAX – Shout It (Original Mix)
Nikola Gala – Helium (Original Mix)
Radio Slave – Another Club (Original Mix)
Jansons – Killer Key (Original Mix)
wAFF – Karimba (Original Mix)
Ki Creighton, Makanan – Trivial (Original Mix)
Collective Machine – I Want A House Kit (Original Mix)
Ramon Tapia – This Groove (Supernova Remix)



Social Media Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com